Marketing Resource Management - Module

Through our Marketing Resource Management (MRM) modules we support companies to optimally utilise marketing contents, to make unused information accessible easily and to cleverly control marketing processes. This results in smooth, efficient procedures and common communication between team members.

Campaign and Resource Management
Advertising media, planning
Budget planning
Collaboration
Process Management

Digital Asset Management (DAM)
Content Management (CMS)
Product Information Management (PIM)

Marketing planning from A-Z

The MRM module offers those responsible in marketing departments the possibility to plan all processes, campaigns, budgets and resources to the last detail.

Your marketing planning at a glance

The marketing calendar provides a complete overview of all campaigns, tasks, projects and more. Through integrating milestones with an automatic escalation mechanism the system helps you to always meet your submission deadlines.

Successful team collaboration

The MRM module supports the successful and efficient collaboration of internal and external teams, individual departments as well as various corporate structures. This can be further supported by a powerful online briefing as well as correction workflows.

Overview of all marketing tasks

Do not just organise your teams and their tasks with regard to campaigns and advertising media, but tasks of individual projects and processes as well - all at a glance. Supported by a full integration of MS-Outlook.

Get the most out of your data

With Digital Asset Management (DAM) you organise all of your media assets, schedules, profiles, addresses, tasks and much more.

Present your products in the best possible light

With the Product Information Management (PIM) you combine product information with classifications and their contents. This gives you optimum control and management for using your data in various media.

Transform your information into knowledge

All data in the system is positioned in terms of its context and particular significance. Thus, Information Management enables a new type of access to your information.

Ready for all channels and devices

Organise the creation and production of all contents for all types of media, devices and target groups. Content Management takes care of the creation and classification of your content from the very start to the very end - beginning with the first content, then the layouts, templates, pages, control and finally through to the publication structure.

Full control over all business processes

Business Process Management (BPM) allows easy modelling of your processes with the integration of tasks, deadlines and resources. In addition, BPM provides extensive functions for controlling and automating your business processes.

Marketing Resource Management - Module

Mit unseren Marketing Resource Management (MRM) Modulen unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei Marketing Inhalte optimal zu nutzen, ungenutzte Informationen einfach zugänglich zu machen und Marketing-Prozesse clever zu kontrollieren. Das Ergebnis sind reibungslose, effiziente Abläufe und eine einheitliche Kommunikation zwischen Team Mitgliedern.

Kampagnen- und Resource- Management
Werbemittel Planung
Budget Planung
Kollaboration
Prozess Management

Digital Asset Management (DAM)
Content Management (CMS)
Product Information Management (PIM)

Marketing Planung von A-Z

Das MRM-Modul bietet Verantwortlichen im Marketing die Möglichkeit sämtliche Prozesse, Kampagnen, Budgets und Ressourcen punktgenau zu planen.

Ihre Marketingplanung auf einen Blick

Der Marketing-Kalender bietet eine komplette Übersicht aller Kampagnen, Aufgaben, Projekte und mehr. Durch die Integration von Meilensteinen mit automatischem Eskalationsmechanismus unterstützt Sie das System dabei, Ihre Abgabetermine und Fristen stets einzuhalten.

Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit im Team

Das MRM Modul unterstützt die erfolgreiche und effiziente Zusammenarbeit von internen und externen Teams, einzelnen Abteilungen, sowie verschiedenen Unternehmensstrukturen. Dies kann zudem unterstützt werden durch ein leistungsstarkes Online-Briefing sowie den Korrektur-Workflows.

Übersicht aller Aufgaben im Marketing

Organisieren Sie nicht nur Ihre Teams und dessen Aufgaben im Bezug auf Kampagnen und Werbemittel, sondern auch Aufgaben individueller Projekte und Prozesse - alles auf einen Blick. Unterstützt durch eine komplette MS-Outlook Integration.

Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Daten

Mit Digital Asset Management (DAM) organisieren Sie alle Ihre Media Assets, Zeitpläne, Profile, Adressen, Aufgaben und vieles mehr.

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Produkte im besten Licht

Mit Product Information Management (PIM) verbinden Sie Produktinformationen mit Klassifikationen und deren Inhalten. Damit verfügen Sie über die optimale Kontrolle und Steuerung für die Verwendung Ihrer Daten in den unterschiedlichen Medien.

Verwandeln Sie Ihre Informationen in Wissen

Sämtliche Daten im System werden platziert in Bezug auf deren Kontext und besondere Bedeutung. Information Management ermöglicht dadurch eine neue Art des Zugangs zu Ihren Informationen.

Bereit für alle Kanäle und Geräte

Organisieren Sie die Erstellung und Produktion sämtlicher Inhalte für alle Arten von Medien, Geräten und Zielgruppen. Content Management sorgt für die Erstellung und Klassifizierung Ihrer Inhalte von Anfang bis zum Ende - beginnend mit dem ersten Inhalt, über Layouts, Vorlagen, Seiten, Steuerung bis hin zur Publikationsstruktur.

Volle Kontrolle über Geschäftsabläufe

Business Process Management (BPM) ermöglicht eine einfache Modellierung Ihrer Prozesse mit der Integration von Aufgaben, Terminen und Ressourcen. Zudem bietet BPM umfangreiche Funktionen für die Steuerung und Automatisierung Ihrer Geschäftsabläufe.