Marketing Data Intelligence Module

We help companies to create contextualised customer experiences and to achieve targeted communication. Extensive data intelligence and data analysis generates findings that are reflected later in dashboards. Based on this data, companies are able to prepare and implement tailored communication for target groups.

Data Extraction
Data Intelligence
Advanced Analytics
Targeting
Multichannel Campaign Management

Interrelated information

Data intelligence is the key to natural communication. Understand the relationships and relevance of the information.

Precision for your targets

Targeting is a completely automated solution, tailored and customized to the entire error-free communication to the recipient: centrally planned, controlled and executed automatically - with full transparency and personalised customer experiences.

Generate useful knowledge

In analyses, the system displays where you were able to save, with which relevance and in which context, and creates in turn new information from this with each interaction. Data-Intelligence generates utilizable knowledge from information in real time.

Marketing Data Intelligence Module

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei kontextualisierte Kundenerlebnisse zu schaffen und zielgerichtete Kommunikation umzusetzen. Eine umfassende Data-Intelligence und Datenanalyse generiert hierbei Erkenntnisse, welche sich später in Dashboards widerspiegeln. Basierend auf diesen Daten können Unternehmen eine massgeschneiderte Kommunikation für Zielgruppen erstellen und umsetzen.

Data Extraction
Data Intelligence
Advanced Analytics
Targeting
Multichannel Campaign Management

Zusammenhängende Informationen

Data Intelligence ist der Schlüssel zu einer selbstverständlichen Kommunikation. Verstehen Sie die Zusammenhänge und die Relevanz der Informationen.

Präzision für Ihre Ziele

Targeting ist eine komplett automatisierte Lösung, massgefertigt und abgestimmt auf die gesamte, fehlerfreie Kommunikation an den Empfänger: zentral geplant, gesteuert und automatisch ausgeführt - mit völliger Transparenz und personalisierten Kundenerlebnissen.

Generieren Sie nützliches Wissen

Das System zeigt in Analysen wo man einsparen konnte, mit welcher Relevanz und in welchem Kontext und kreiert daraus wiederum neue Informationen mit jeder Interaktion. Data-Intelligence generiert nutzbares Wissen aus Informationen in Echtzeit.